And we are live…

Today is the first day of our course. We have been assigned a PBL group and I belong to lucky number 7. Our members are scattered around the globe and our first challenge will be to figure out how and at what hour we can schedule our online meetings.

Right now I´m feeling a bit lost. There are so many first for me in this experience; first time blogging, first time using Google +, first time participating in a global online course, first time sharing my thoughts loud and open for anyone to see.

But as the title of my blog implies I am a firm believer that you can learn something new every day. Especially by listening and talking to other people. Therefore – let the adventure begin.

Kommentera

